Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week, New York Digital Schedule Revealed

Don't worry if you are not venturing to New York for Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week , this Fall 2012 season. YouTube and Maybelline NY ...

Don't worry if you are not venturing to New York for Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week, this Fall 2012 season. YouTube and Maybelline NY have joined together to bring you the excitement and a front row seat straight from the Lincoln Center to your home (or office) via a special Live from the Runway Channel

If you are not familiar with a brand just click on their name to go to their respective websites, I have highlighted my favourites in pink! To view the full MBFW schedule click here!
Happy Fashion Week'ing!


Thursday 9th February
(EST) 9am – Nicholas K (GMT) 2pm
10am – BCBGMAXAZRIA 3pm
11am  – Richard Chai 4pm

Friday 10th  February

(EST) 2pm - Rebecca Taylor (GMT)7pm
3pm - Rebecca Minkoff 8pm
6pm- Charlotte Ronson 11pm

Saturday 11th February

 (EST) 10am - Lacoste (GMT) 3pm
11am - Jill Stuart 4pm
3pm- Herve L├ęger by Max Azria 8pm

6pm - TIBI 11pm
7pm - Monique Lhuillier 12am

Sunday 12th February 

(EST) 2pm- Tracy Reese (GMT) 7pm
3pm - Custo Barcelona 8pm
4pm - Diane Von Furstenberg 9pm

Monday 13th February
(EST) 10am - Carolina Herrera (GMT) 3pm
11am - Carlos Miele 4pm
3pm - Reem Acra 8pm
5pm - Bibhu Mohapatra 10pm
6pm - Betsey Johnson 11pm

Tuesday 14th February
(EST) 10am - Badgley Mischka (GMT) 3pm
11am- Vera Wang 4pm
3pm - Dennis Basso 8pm
8pm - Narciso Rodriguez 1am

Wednesday 15th February 

(EST) 10am - Michael Kors (GMT) 3pm
2pm - J Mendel 7pm
3pm - Milly by Michelle Smith 8pm
6pm - Anna Sui 11pm
7pm - Vivienne Tam 12am

You Might Also Like

0 Comments